Ford Inside News banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
5,933 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
As some of you may or may not know I am a regional IT manager for my company and this past week we had an emergency in Missoula, MT which required I fly out immediately. Since its A) Missoula and B) last second they had me fly out on the corporate jet with a few other IT managers and my boss out of Daytona. What an experience! I must be doing something right.

Reactions: badhac

·
Registered
866 Posts
As some of you may or may not know I am a regional IT manager for my company and this past week we had an emergency in Missoula, MT which required I fly out immediately. Since its A) Missoula and B) last second they had me fly out on the corporate jet with a few other IT managers and my boss out of Daytona. What an experience! I must be doing something right.

Be careful Andrew. I'm a retired corporate pilot. My company would have not been happy if I published a photo of the corporate aircraft on social media.

During the financial crisis, the big 3 was summoned to the White House and they all arrived in their corporate jets. BAD OPTICS! Ford had to shut down its corporate flight department because of the public backlash.

·
Registered
4 Posts